Contact Us

I need help now.

Solace Advice helpline - 0808 802 5565

Solace Rape Crisis helpline - 0808 801 0305

24hr National Domestic Violence Helpline - 0808 2000 247

If you are in immediate danger call 999

General enquires

0207 619 1350   info@solacewomensaid.org

Other contacts at Solace

Fundraising & donations - fundraising@solacewomensaid.org

Media enquiries - media@solacewomensaid.org

Training & consultancy - training@solacewomensaid.org

Volunteering - volunteering@solacewomensaid.org

HR & Recruitment - recruitment@solacewomensaid.org

Finance - finance@solacewomensaid.org

Partnerships - partnerships@solacewomensaid.org

Solace contacts in your area

Solace London wide

Solace Advice helpline - 0808 802 5565 advice@solacewomensaid.org

Solace Rape Crisis helpline - 0808 801 0305 rapecrisis@solacewomensaid.org

Solace in Barnet

Solace provides free and confidential support for women and men in Barnet affected by abuse - 020 3874 5003  barnet.advocacy@solacewomensaid.org

Solace in Camden

Solace provides free and confidential advice, support and a range of therapeutic interventions for women, children and men in Camden affected by abuse - 0808 802 5565 camden.HTSS@solacewomensaid.org

Solace in Enfield

Solace provides free and confidential support for women and children in Enfield affected by abuse - enfield.SASS@solacewomensaid.org

Solace in Islington

Solace provides free and confidential support for women and men in Islington affected by abuse - 0203 795 5070 advocacy@solacewomensaid.org

Solace in Haringey

Solace provides free and confidential support for women in Haringey affected by abuse - 020 8885 3557  haringey.floatingsupport@solacewomensaid.org

Solace in Lambeth

Solace provides free and confidential support for women in Lambeth affected by abuse - info@solacewomensaid.org

Solace in Southwark

Solace provides free and confidential support for women and men aged 16 or over who live in Southwark - 020 7593 1290 southwark@solacewomensaid.org

Solace in Waltham Forest

Solace provides free and confidential support for women and men aged 16 or over who live in Waltham Forest - 07340 683382 walthamforestIDSVAservice@solacewomensaid.org

Send us a message

A quick and easy way to get in touch with general enquiries. Simply fill out the form below and we'll get back to you shortly. If you're looking for advice or support please email advice@solacewomensaid.org

Solace Newsletter

We love to keep you updated with our life-saving work, how you can make a difference and ways to get involved. Let us know what you're interested in and remember you can change your preferences or unsubscribe at any time.

Subscribe to our mailing list

* indicates required
Interests